In The MixTape Volume 0_12

DJ Mix – In The MixTape Volume 0.12

Created circa 1990. Alternative Mix

Here is the Tracking Listing:

1.What Is Love by Deee-Lite
2.Policy Of Truth by Depeche Mode
3.Dominion (Instrumental) by Sisters Of Mercy
4.Fear Of Ghosts by The Cure
5.Something I Can Never Have by Nine Inch Nails
6.On The Wire by Sisters Of Mercy
7.Leave In Silence (Longer) by Depeche Mode
8.Love Kills by Joe Strummer
9.Message Of Love by Prentenders
10.Hungry As The Hunter by The Mission
11.Sick Of Love by Christian Death
12.Warm Leatherette by The Normal
13.Behind The Wheel by Depeche Mode
14.LA Woman by The Doors
15.Over The Shoulder by Ministry
16.Welcome To Paradise by Front 242
17.Love Missile F1-11 by Sigue Sigue Sputnik
18.Humanoid by Stakker
19.Deep Down Trauma Hounds (Remix) by Skinny Puppy
20.Addiction by Skinny Puppy
21.Tubular Bells by Mike Oldfield